Staff List September 2023	
<u>Leadership Team</u>	Safeguarding Team
Principal – Mrs Caroline Stewart  Assistant Principal – Mr Ian Sinnamon	Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Caroline Stewart
Assistant Principal – Mrs Emily Dell	Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Linda French-Eaton, Mrs Emily Dell, Mrs Ella Websdale,
Phase 2 Leader – Mrs Ella Websdale	Mrs Rosie Godfrey, Mrs Diane Wellington
Phase 3 Leader – Miss Georgia Hadley	<u>Special Needs</u>
	Senco & Responsible for Looked After Children – Mrs Emily Dell & Mr Trafford Ayres
	Early Help Assessment Lead – Miss Lucy Randall
Teaching Staff	<u>Teaching Assistants</u>
Reception Class Teachers	Reception
Miss Lucy Randall	Mrs Katie Padington
Mrs Emily Dell	Mrs Shannon Hastings
Mr Thom Collins	Miss Jessica Hedley
	Mrs Helen Baugh
<u>Year One Teachers</u>	<u>Year One</u>
Miss Abigail Biggs (ECT)	Mrs Chloe Smith
Miss Sophie Moore (ECT)	Mrs Diane Wellington
	Mrs Anna Pratt
<u>Year Two Teachers</u>	<u>Year Two</u>
Mrs Ella Websdale	Mrs Clare Rowley
Miss Emily Gerrish (ECT)	Mrs Kerrie White
Year Three Teachers	<u>Year Three</u>
Mr Danny Langford (ECT)	Mrs Vicky Barnes
Mrs Chloe Aldridge	Miss Danielle Smith
	Miss Toni Collins

<u>Year Four</u> Year Four Teachers Miss Jessie Stead Mrs Jennifer Gibbs Miss Hannah Duxbury Miss Lotte-Dee Belton Mrs Becky Bailey (Interventions) Miss Toni Collins Year Five Year Five Rhianna Mills (ECT) Miss Savannah Ward Miss Nara Mackenzie Mrs Becky Bailey (Interventions) Year Six Six Teachers Miss Suzy Shirley Miss Georgia Hadley Mr Ian Sinnamon (Interventions) Mrs Linda French-Eaton - Wellbeing Mr Trafford Ayres - PPA cover Administration Team Receptionists - Mrs Kelly Denton & Mrs Rosie Godfrey Site Supervisors - Mr Paul McLeod & Mr Pete Tinston Breakfast & After School Club Provision **Lunchtime Supervisors** Miss Toni Collins Mrs Diane Wellington (Manager) Miss Danielle Smith Mrs Cheryl Goodman (Deputy Manager) Mrs Kerrie White Miss Toni Collins Miss Chloe Smith Miss Jessica Hedley Mrs Heidi Sharp Mrs Courtney Lester